Banner Image

Opening Hours

Port access times for shipside and landside operations including during bank holidays.

Shipside and landside opening hours

We are open 24 hours a day to assist customers with deliveries/collections. Deliveries/collections from Saturday 18:00 - Sunday 05:00 will incur a surcharge of £11.75 per VBS booking.

These are our opening hours throughout the year.

Day Shipside Opening Hours Landside Opening Hours
Monday 00:00-24:00 00:00-24:00
Tuesday 00:00-24:00 00:00-24:00
Wednesday 00:00-24:00 00:00-24:00
Thursday00:00-24:0000:00-24:00
Friday00:00-24:0000:00-24:00
Saturday00:00-24:0000:00-18:00
Sunday00:00-24:0006:00-24:00

Christmas and New Year

We are open as normal on bank holidays. Our staff are rostered to work every day of the year apart from closures on Christmas Day and Boxing Day.

These are our opening hours throughout the Christmas and New Year period.

DayShipside Opening HoursLandside Opening Hours
Saturday 24th December 2022 (Christmas Eve)CLOSED FROM 18:00CLOSED FROM 18:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 (Christmas Day)CLOSEDCLOSED
Monday 26th December 2022 (Boxing Day)CLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 202206:00-24:0006:00-24:00
Wednesday 28th December 202200:00-24:0000:00-24:00
Thursday 29th December 202200:00-24:0000:00-24:00
Friday 30th December 202200:00-24:0000:00-24:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 (New Year's Eve) CLOSED FROM 18:00CLOSED FROM 18:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 (New Year's Day)10:00-24:0010:00-24:00
 Monday 2nd January 202300:00-24:00 00:00-24:00