Banner Image

Logistics Park Availability

Flexible, scalable solutions, built around you.

At DP World London Gateway Logistics Park, we're able to work withprospective occupiers on a range of build-to-suit solutions, ranging from 20,000 sq ft up to 1.6 million sq ft, with fast delivery times following agreement for lease.

We currently have two prime logistics opportunities at plots LG106 and LG146, ready to begin construction to be completed within 9 months.

 Build-to-suit opportunities

Build-to-suit opportunities up to 1.6 million sq ft with class-leading quality and specifications tailored to the individual needs of your business.

 Sq ft Sq m  Sq ft Sq m
LG119 (Plot 4040)119,05011,060 LG87 UNIT 3 (Plot 3020B) 22,1202,055 
LG192 (Plot 3020C)192,64017,897 LG87 UNIT 2 (Plot 3020B) 22,120 2,055
LG387 (Plot 1010)387,05935,959

 LG87 UNIT 1 (Plot 3020B)

Unit 1,2 and 3 can be combined into a single unit

 43,420 4,034

Spec build opportunities

We currently have a rolling speculative programme with a number of units coming forward with fast track delivery in 9 months. 

Jeremy Cracknell
Senior Development Manager
+44 (0) 1375 648 305
jeremy.cracknell@dpworld.com

Kofi Ofosu-Asare
Development Surveyor
+44 (0) 1375 648 301
Kofi.ofosu-asare@dpworld.com

Jim O’Connell
+44 (0) 7768 070 248
J.O’Connell@glenny.co.uk

Daniel Wink
+44 (0) 7717 545 532
D.Wink@glenny.co.uk

Toby Green
+44 (0) 7870 555 716
tgreen@savills.com

John Madocks Wright
+44 (0) 7807 999 635
jmwright@savills.com

Natasha Ryan
+44 (0) 7812 760 310
natasha.ryan@savills.com

Available plots

LG119

119,050 sq ft facility

Find out more

LG192

192,640 sq ft Facility

Find out more

LG387

387,059 sq ft Facility

Find out more

LG87

Three units from 21,345 - 87,660 sq ft

Find out more
Your bespoke space, in the very best place.
Download