Empty Depot Services

Empty Depot Services

Address and location

DP World Antwerp Empty Depot Services NV

Sint-Antoniusweg Haven 1791

9130 Doel

Belgium

GPS: 51°16'42.06" - 4°15'54.77"

Get directions

Download directions to EDS

BTW: BE 0456 289 186

IBAN: BE 21 2200 9926 6503

Contact details

T: +32 3 730 48 55

E: admin.eds.antw@dpworld.com

Opening Hours

  • Landside: from Monday 5 AM to Saturday 5.30 AM
  • Waterside: Monday - Friday from 8.00 AM to 3.30 PM

Holidays

Date Gate/Landside Waterside
New Year Thursday 31.12.2020 05:00 - 15:30 08:00 - 15:30
Friday 01.01.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday 02.01.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Sunday 04.04.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 05.04.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
 Friday 30.04.202100:01 - 21:3008:00 - 15:30
Labour Day Saturday 01.05.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 02.05.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 03.05.2021 08:00 - 15:30 CLOSED
Ascension Day Thursday 13.05.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Whitsunday / Pentecost Sunday 23.05.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 24.05.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
National Day Wednesday 21.07.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Assumption Day Sunday 15.08.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 16.08.2021 08:00 - 15:30 CLOSED
All Saints' Day Monday 01.11.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Armistice Day Thursday 11.11.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Day Friday 24.12.2021 05:00 - 15:30 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 25.12.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 26.12.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 27.12.2021 CLOSED CLOSED
New Year Friday 31.12.2021 05:00 - 15:30 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 01.01.2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 02.01.2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 03.01.2022 CLOSED CLOSED