Antwerp Gateway

Antwerp Gateway

Truck Main Gate Operations & Labour Dispatch Workshop Terminal Entrance

Sint-AntoniuswegQuay 17009130 Doel

GPS: 51°17'12.754" - 4°15'50.925"

Get directions

Opening hours

Geslecht Haven 19109130 Doel

GPS: 51°17'51.936" - 4°16'30.252"

Get directions

Download directions

Sint-AntoniuswegHaven 17199130 Doel

GPS: 51°16'49.62'' - 4°15'50.18''

Get directions

Download directions

Geslecht Haven 19109130 Doel

GPS: 51°17'52.1" - 4°16'30.4"

Get directions

Download directions

Opening hours

Entrance: 06:00 - 22:00

Phone numbers and emails

Operations    
Customer Relations CustomerRelations.ANTW@dpworld.be +32 3 730 45 01
Antwerp Gateway Operations opsman1700.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 40 22
Checkpoint checkpointAGDL.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 45 35
Waterside Planning VesselsshipplanningAG.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 40 42
Waterside Planning BargesbargeplanningAG.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 40 32

Landside Operations:

yard and rail planning

yardplanningAG.ANTW@dpworld.com

railplanningAG.ANTW@dpworld.com

 +32 3 730 40 61
Waterside PreplanningpreplanningAG.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 45 12

Vessels & Barges

(Load and discharge lists)

lichterorders1700.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 45 11
Yard & Rail Planning  +32 3 730 40 62
Chief Tallyman chefmarkeurs1700DL.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 41 31
Chief Foreman +32 3 730 41 33
Container Freight Station CFSAG.antw@dpworld.be +32 3 730 41 91
Invoicing invoicingcontainersDL.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 45 70
Commercial Department CommercialDL.ANTW@dpworld.be +32 3 730 33 70
Commercial CFS commercialCFS.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 33 70
IT Helpdesk / Service Desk Servicedesk.ANTW@dpworld.be +32 3 730 44 44
Others    
Customs Desk cd1700.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 48 12
Security security1700.ANTW@dpworld.com +32 3 730 49 49

Opening hours

Monday - Friday

  • Landside: from Monday 5.00 AM to Saturday 5.30 AM
  • Waterside: from 0.00 AM to 11.59 PM

Holidays

* On holidays, the landside closes AFTER the nightshift. This means that on the day of the holiday, the landside is still open from 00.00 to 5.30 AM. Exceptions will be communicated in various ways.

 

Date

Opening Hours

Gate/Landside

Opening Hours

Waterside

ChristmasTuesday 24.12.201900:00 - 15:3000:00 - 15:30
 Wednesday 25.12.2019CLOSED 

06:00 - 06:00 (THU 26/12)

(pending gang availability)

 Thursday 26.12.201905:00 - 23:5906:00 - 23:59
 New YearTuesday 31.12.201900:00 - 15:3000:00 - 15:30
 Wednesday 01.01.2020 CLOSED 06:00 - 06:00 (THU 02/01)(pending gang availability)
 Thursday 02.01.202005:00 - 23:5906:00 - 23:59
 Easter Sunday 12.04.2020 CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59
 Monday 13.04.2020 CLOSED00:00 - 23:59
 Tuesday 14.04.2020 05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 23:59
 Labour DayThursday 30.04.2020 00:01 - 05:30 (FR 01/05)00:00 - 23:59 
 Friday 01.05.2020 CLOSED00:00 - 23:59
 Saturday 02.05.2020 CLOSED00:00 - 23:59
 Ascension DayWednesday 20.05.202000:01 - 05:30 (THU 21/05)00:00 - 23:59
 Donderdag 21.05.2020 CLOSED00:00 - 23:59
 Friday 22.05.2020 05:00 - 05:30 (SAT 23/05)00:00 - 23:59
Whitsunday  /  PentecostSunday 31.05.2020 CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59
 Monday 01.06.2020 CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59
 Tuesday 02.06.2020 05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 23:59
National DayMonday 20.07.202005:00 - 05:30 (TUE 21/07)00:00 - 23:59
 Tuesday 21.07.2020 CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59
 Wednesday 22.07.2020 05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 23:59
Assumption DayFriday 14.08.2020 00:01 - 05:30 (SAT 15/08)00:00 - 23:59 
Saturday 15.08.2020CLOSED00:00 - 23:59
 Sunday 1.08.2020 CLOSED00:00 - 23:59
 Monday 17.08.2020 08:00 - 15:3000:00 - 23:59
 All Saints' DaySunday 01.11.2020CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59
 Monday 02.11.2020CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59 
 Tuesday 03.11.202005:00 - 23:59 00:00 - 23:59
 Armistice DayTuesday 10.11.202000:01 - 05:30 (WE 11/11) 00:00 - 23:59
 Wednesday 11.11.2020 CLOSED 00:00 - 23:59
 Thursday 12.11.2020 05:00 - 23:59 00:00 - 23:59
 Christmas Day Thursday 24.12.2020 00:00 - 15:3000:00 - 15:30
  Friday 25.12.2020CLOSED 

06:00 - 06:00 (SAT 26/12)

(pending gang availability)

  Saturday 26.12.2020CLOSED 06:00 - 23:59
 New Year Thursday 31.12.202000:00 - 15:30 00:00 - 15:30
 Friday 01.01.2021CLOSED 

06:00 - 06:00 (SAT 02/01)

(pending gang availability)

 Saturday 02.01.2021CLOSED  06:00 - 23:59